Online Store

Choose Product Category (All audio teachings are FREE)

Art of Joy Set 1 (Download)

SKU 01ArtofJoy
In stock
Product Details

Learn how to break the chains of disappointment and experience a dramatic shift in your perspective as you listen to Pastor Tracey teach from his best selling book, The Art of Joy. Set 1 includes the titles:

Celebrate God’s Goodness
Finding the Good Life
On the Bright Side
I Agree
Takes a Licking and Keeps on Ticking
Who’s Blessed?
Navigating the Storms of Life
I Can Change It

Save this product for later

The Supernaturalist Book Coming Soon… Preorder your copy now!

Also register for the FREE Supernaturalist Workshop @