Online Store

Choose Product Category (All audio teachings are FREE)

Art of Joy Set 2 (Download)

SKU 02ArtofJoy
In stock
Product Details

Learn how to break the chains of disappointment and experience a dramatic shift in your perspective as you listen to Pastor Tracey teach from his best selling book, The Art of Joy. Set 2 includes the titles:

It's About Time
That's Ridiculous
It's Too Hard
Living in My Big Brother's Shadow
Honest to God
I Am Expecting a Visitor
Fullness of Joy
God Made Me Laugh

Save this product for later

The Supernaturalist Book Coming Soon… Preorder your copy now!

Also register for the FREE Supernaturalist Workshop @